Management Team and Core Staff

Role Cat. Name Position Title Email
Co-Director Don Edberg League Co-Director don@wisconsinmtb.org
Co-Director Kathy Mock League Co-Director kathy@wisconsinmtb.org
Event Anthony James Photographer anth.james@sbcglobal.net
Event Brian Burns Volunteer Coordinator bburnslax@yahoo.com
Event Eric Statz Director of Race Day Operations eric63@charter.net
Event Glen Stroik Chief of Course Setters - Manager Glen@wisconsinmtb.org
Event Jennifer Galstad Volunteer Coordinator Manager Jennifer@wisconsinmtb.org
Event John Bussey Loaner Bike Manager fast325it@yahoo.com
Event John Jaeger Chief of Course Setters pfptjohn@gmail.com
Event Leigh Smith Timing timing@wors.org
Event Rick Dwyer Director of Race Day Operations - Manager Rick@wisconsinmtb.org
Event Rick Haas Assistant Announcer rick.haas@covance.com
Event Roy Bailey Chief of Course Setters rbailey@dekorraproducts.com
Event Suzanne Hindman Registration suzanne.hindman@gmail.com
Event Tracy Romzek Registration Manager tracy.romzek@gmail.com
Event Wade Flisram Staging Manager iluvmymtnbike2169@gmail.com
Event Zach Covell Course Marshal Manager Zach@wisconsinmtb.org
Event TBD Venue and Course Selection
Program Joe Vadebonceour Board President and board formation/consultant jvad303@gmail.com
Program Joshua Blum Team Trail Corp Manager Teentrailcorps@wisconsinmtb.org
Program Rachel Krentz Pitzone Manager krentz@marshfieldschools.org
Program Sydney Shimko Coach Supporter/Grit Program Director sydney@shorewoodmtb.org
Program Todd Poquette Coach Supporter/Adventure Program Director toddpoquette@me.com
Program Tony Krentz Pitzone tony.krentz@gmail.com
Program TBD New Team Development
Support Amanda Schulze Sponsorship/Donations/Raffle Director amanda@lithiaeffect.com
Support Angela Brooks Coach Supporter woodedroost@gmail.com
Support Cheryl Mortvedt Merchandise Manager mortvedtc@gmail.com
Support Dave Bender Coach Supporter Westoshamtb@gmail.com
Support Dave Karlovich Accountant dkarlovich@ueinc.com
Support Greg Pullman Parking and Camping Manager greg.pullman@gmail.com
Support Josh Shively Coach Supporter Josh@wisconsinmtb.org
Support Laura Jonland Web Administer laura.jonland@outlook.com
Support Mark Kern Photography Manager mark.kernssp@gmail.com
Support Matt Keon Rules and Social Media Matt@wisconsinmtb.org
Support Mike McGarry Coach Supporter Manager Mike@wisconsinmtb.org
Support TBD Camping Director